Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2333 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2333 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Ibrahim fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Skrevet 21 april 2014

Shailesh fra Sverige
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Skrevet 21 april 2014

Kemathut fra Thailand
Par
Grand deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Sxe fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Skrevet 04 april 2014

rita fra Italia
Familie med store barn
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Skrevet 01 april 2014

Annie fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

lars fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Skrevet 21 mars 2014

Diana fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

Peter fra Australia
Par
Deluxe family
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014

Bernice fra Filippinene
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: