Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2312 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Xavier R. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Skrevet 10 november 2014

Thomas A. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

lee T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Skrevet 08 november 2014

Duane T. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i april 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Skrevet 07 november 2014

WAN Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Skrevet 03 november 2014

Wimonluck T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Graeme N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Russell D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i oktober 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Alain T. fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på 18 netter i august 2014
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
Skrevet 05 oktober 2014

Christine W. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money
The views, price and great staff
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014