Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2334 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2334 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

QING fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff
Skrevet 02 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nado fra Bhutan
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wu fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Skrevet 02 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Skrevet 30 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christine fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Skrevet 15 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tyler fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Skrevet 13 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xavier fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Skrevet 10 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Skrevet 09 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lee fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Skrevet 08 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: