Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 936 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 936 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Mie R. fra Danmark
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Overall nice hotel
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Anucha S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Peerawit S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
great
great
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

irena F. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
good view
good view with good service
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

peiyu S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

Freda K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Ahmed E. fra Saudi-Arabia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Joshua E. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Yuk L. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Cameron H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2016
Great fun at Sea Sun Sand!
My partner and I had a really nice stay at Sea Sun Sand Resort and Spa. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice with a great view of Patong Beach and the pool made the trip really good.
Skrevet 26 april 2016