Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1894 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1894 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Ersoy fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Outstanding achievement
To the friendly staff, always at your request. Very pleasant, made my stay with Wydnam a very great experience and can't wait for my next visit.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

mark fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Disappointing
Terrible location. Hotel rip off for taxis and hotel transfers...rooms very tired. Needs a complete refurbishment.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Hong fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location wasnt the best nice room though!
Room was nice!
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Norzahra fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Advantage & Disadvantage
Advantage : Perfect resort if you need to take a perfect leisure. Have the huge Jacuzzi with a cold water. Comfortable room and bathroom. There had 2 swimming pool. Nice environment. Silent and fresh air. Disadvantage : Location is away from the town. But, they provided complimentary shuttle services (ends around 9am - 10pm) to town. Inside the Jacuzzi has a lot of sands, before we went to town we have told to staff to clean the Jacuzzi and change the water inside. However, they even not touch or change the water. In fact the sands is still there and make us feel uncomfortable to use the Jacuzzi again. Thus, they had 2 swimming pool, but both is not deep at all both have same height. The worst is they diddn't change our towel. Lucky we just stay for 2 days. Comments : Cleaner staff need to be more honest, hardworking, efficient and not only take monthly salary without do the job properly. Staff at the receptionist is helpful but still need to do some improvement. Suggestion : If u want relaxation, this may be the right place. But, need to be more strict to cleaner to make sure they do the cleaning services. TQ
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Serena fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe 2-roms med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Excellent
-Good location,not too far from Patong. -Friendly staff -Nice resort
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Sathideth fra Laos
Gruppe
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Exellent
Good
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Zhi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Very secluded.
Location is away from the town. But they do provide complimentary shuttle services (ends around 8pm?) to the shopping area. Perfect resort if you need to take a break from all the hustle. Jacuzzi only has cold water. Big and comfortable room.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Sally fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great resort overall
The resort is huge, therefore if possible try to get a room nearer to the lobby, as there are many stairs way. Clubhouse is slightly away from the lobby but the facilities there are great (do try out the Carissa Spa) and the staff provides great customer service. The only disadvantage is that the location of resort is slightly away from Patong Beach, so if you miss the last shuttle bus back, you will have to take another transport back.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Elicia fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Excellent
The service provided was excellent. The staff upgraded my room for free to delxue suite. However, the only con is that the villa is located at hill side which is not accessible.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

TIAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
value for money
top notch service . they hv shuttle every hour to patong beach till 8pm that makes it very convenient . this is my second time staying here .. absolute value for money
Skrevet 20 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: