Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1894 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1896 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

LAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Avern fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Skrevet 28 november 2015

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Skrevet 21 november 2015

Tracey fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Skrevet 17 november 2015

hong fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Jasmin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Antony fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.
Skrevet 08 november 2015

Junguo fra Kina
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Skrevet 01 november 2015

Pipat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015

roy fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: