Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1894 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1894 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Skrevet 26 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paul fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Skrevet 24 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

abdulaziz fra Qatar
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Skrevet 20 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Glen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paul fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2015
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

arun fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ly fra USA
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rishab fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
Skrevet 25 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: