arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1883 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Wei B.
Storbritannia
31 desember 2015
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.

arun K.
India
29 desember 2015
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.

Ly D.
USA
28 desember 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.

Rishab G.
India
25 desember 2015
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting

Sourabh M.
India
25 desember 2015
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi

KAM L.
Malaysia
24 desember 2015
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)

Samir T.
De forente arabiske emirater
23 desember 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again

DEEPAK B.
India
17 desember 2015
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb

Reina F.
Storbritannia
16 desember 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.

Pei H.
Malaysia
15 desember 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.