Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1887 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1887 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Shahbudi W.
Singapore
19 mai 2014
Above expectations.
Staff attentiveness,great buffet spread and luxury spa.
It was nothing short of great.We consider it as a good deal for a luxury resort.Some may not like the idea that it's perched on top of the hills,further away from the beaches compared to most other hotels.But it was definitely a great experience and we were happy that we chose the resort because of its tiptop customer service.We were on our 2nd honeymoon so the spacious and well decorated room with jacuzzi really helped to set the moods right.They provide shuttle services to one of the biggest malls,Jungceylon,which is near to Patong Beach.

Oliver T.
Storbritannia
16 mai 2014
Good resort hotel and great value for money.
Amazing hot tub Lots of pools Luxury setting
Good stay great room. Would come back in high season to enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel more

Lim Y.
Singapore
15 mai 2014
Great Hospitality & Relaxing Stay
Free wifi, free shuttle service to Patong beach and great hospitality
Our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort was great. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Willy the manager and offered welcome drinks and cold towels. Check in was pretty quick and we were escorted to our rooms which had a great pool view and privacy as the rooms were on the 3rd floor at the main building. The resort had free wifi and free shuttle service to Patong beach. The pool near our rooms were relatively big and we had a great time there. The staffs at the resort were friendly and Robin the general manager greeted us personally during breakfast on our last day to make sure we had a pleasant stay.

Dhurga R.
Singapore
15 mai 2014
It was a great stay with only minor problems
The jaccuzi was great. Very good breakfast.. Very helpful staff.
My husband and myself enjoyed the stay there. Especially the jaccuzi, which for i planning to bring my daughter for next trip.. Hotel staff (bell-boys) are very helpful and friendly.. There is a variety of food for breakfast and tastes nice.. Hotel is very nicely built ontop of a hill and the shuttle bus provided is very useful for us to go to Patong city.. The only minor problem is there is alot mosquitoes and flies flying in maybe because there is alot of plants and water surrounding the hotel and rooms.. The drainage is abit slow thus there is water stagnant when bathing.. Takes 15-20mins for it to subside. Might have to work on that.. Overall we are very satisifed with the hotel and plan to go back there again next year with my young daughter..

Li L.
Singapore
14 mai 2014
Relaxing stay
Swimming pool, breakfast and jacuzzi
Relaxing but the jacuzzi abit dirty, overall still a nice place.

LIM S.
Malaysia
14 mai 2014
Good for relaxing quite surrounding.
relaxing,confortable,resonable price.

Wai C.
Hongkong
10 mai 2014
Everything OK
Quiet, free shuttle bus to Patong
Nice hotel, big rooms but small bathroom without bathtub which I didn't realize through the website. We booked 2 rooms, when we checked in, we found that there were interconnecting rooms and asked for the reception counter for it. However, the receptionist replied that it was required to pay extra B1,500 per night for upgrading to an interconnecting room. If it was peak season, I would not have any request for the free upgrade, but it was low season and I found that there were no customers next door at all. It seemed that they lacked flexibility in this policy which should be improved. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. The food quality were normal only. The breakfast lacked varieties. The swimming pools were small with no special features. It was good to have free shuttle service to Patong, if the last round ended at 10 pm, it would be perfect. All in all, hotel was OK in general.

Himanshu S.
India
07 mai 2014
It was very relaxing and wonderfull dinning
services, breakfast and surroundings

Saravesen C.
Sør-Afrika
05 mai 2014
Great Location, Spacious Rooms
Spacious Rooms, Location, Jacuzi
Very Good, Friendly Staff, good value for money.

Saravesen C.
Sør-Afrika
05 mai 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious rooms, Centrally Located, Beaches
Very good, nice large rooms, friendly staff, awesome jacuzi


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: