Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1896 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

KA fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

YANLING fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

Vincent fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice
Big Room
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Jade fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

Shane fra Irland
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Vivian fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Skrevet 19 juni 2014

Wai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014

Ng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Skrevet 18 juni 2014

Misha fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Skrevet 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: