Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1885 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1885 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Vijaiyan K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

James C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Skrevet 05 juli 2014

ZHONGJIAN Y. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Skrevet 03 juli 2014

EDWARD C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Skrevet 03 juli 2014

CHUN K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Dennis R. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area
Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Koh J. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Clean and comfortable stay
Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

TARNG K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
It is great and value for money
enjoy and relax
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Khairil A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.
Skrevet 30 juni 2014

Muhammad A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Skrevet 28 juni 2014