Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1885 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1885 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Wan T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Pei N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Julian C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Hau N. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Skrevet 22 juli 2014

Hoo C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Yeo T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Jason H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Jacyln O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

Mohamad A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

CHEUK Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Skrevet 11 juli 2014