Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1894 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1894 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

Diana fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 14 netter i februar 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015

yau fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

HUNG fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

Adam fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Skrevet 20 februar 2015

Dylan fra Australia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 18 netter i februar 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Skrevet 20 februar 2015

Sharon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

Hussein fra Egypt
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Prabhas fra India
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Skrevet 16 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: