Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1896 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Thitiphat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Xin fra USA
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Georgina fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

Yea fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

Lih fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Skrevet 24 mars 2015

Daryl fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

LIK fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Skrevet 22 mars 2015

ANG fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Skrevet 20 mars 2015

Izzat fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Skrevet 20 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: