Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1107 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1107 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Ong L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Convenient location
As it was so conveniently located to Bangla Street. It was a little noisy at night from the blasting speakers from the clubs
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Django R. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location, very good restaurant
The rooms are a bit old, but still all clean and good. The pool is smaller than it looks on the photos. You can hear bangla at night a bit, but didn't really disturb me
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Roderick S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
do not stay here!
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels all over Thailand and never wanted to leave a hotel before this one. The pool closes at 6pm so you can not use if you go to the beach or do anything during the day. No hot water in shower. WiFi does not work most of the time. Bed is as hard as the floor. Staff not helpful. Don't waste your money here. I switched to a hotel that is cheaper and much, much better!
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Rene F. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

steven M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

zhi N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

MICHAEL L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Richard P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Rohith M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Skrevet 07 april 2016

James P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Skrevet 12 mars 2016