Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1119 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1119 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

David fra USA
Reiste alene
Safari deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Needed a crib for the night after 6 hours on a motorcycle, mostly in the rain
Good placement, food and other amenities nearby. Yet the sound of Patong was not obnoxious either. Parking was adequate and room was comfortable.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
Safari deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great location
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life, I found the bed was hard and the rooms a little dated but good value for money
Skrevet 11 september 2016

Giang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Safari deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Every thing's good
Good location. Good view.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Nicholas fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Contemporary Thai deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good Location
Clean and quiet hotel. Great value for money.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

david fra Australia
Reiste alene
Contemporary Thai deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good value ,handy spot
Was warned about the noise from Bangla rd and it is quite loud at night,as is the old style air con unit on the ceiling. Otherwise everything else was great. Nice deep pool and also close to the beach.
Skrevet 05 august 2016

alex fra Singapore
Gruppe
Contemporary Thai deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
very noisy till 3am at least..as is near blanga st.
very noisy till 3am at least..as is near blanga st.
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Gaetano fra India
Reiste alene
Safari deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great location
Nice
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Contemporary Thai deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
At the heart of phuket! But you must be able to take the noise.
The stay is considered worth for money as the charge is reasonable. But it is getting rundown and a new coat of paint and some renovation will do it good. Breakfast is acceptable but more choices will be appreciated. The greenery decoration is a bonus. Due to the close proximity to the famous blanga Street, the music blast at night is inevitable.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Contemporary Thai deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Convenient location
As it was so conveniently located to Bangla Street. It was a little noisy at night from the blasting speakers from the clubs
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Django fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Safari deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location, very good restaurant
The rooms are a bit old, but still all clean and good. The pool is smaller than it looks on the photos. You can hear bangla at night a bit, but didn't really disturb me
Skrevet 24 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: