arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1101 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1101 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Roderick S.
USA
22 juli 2016
do not stay here!
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels all over Thailand and never wanted to leave a hotel before this one. The pool closes at 6pm so you can not use if you go to the beach or do anything during the day. No hot water in shower. WiFi does not work most of the time. Bed is as hard as the floor. Staff not helpful. Don't waste your money here. I switched to a hotel that is cheaper and much, much better!

Rene F.
Norge
09 juli 2016
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.

steven M.
USA
09 juli 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.

zhi N.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.

MICHAEL L.
Storbritannia
26 april 2016
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.

Richard P.
USA
19 april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again

Rohith M.
Malaysia
07 april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

James P.
USA
12 mars 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

paul B.
Australia
26 februar 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

Muhammad D.
Malaysia
14 februar 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.