Bra 7,0
basert på 178 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 178 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Ricky fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Skrevet 07 mai 2014

Seng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Skrevet 30 april 2014

Daniel fra Brasil
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

Nan fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

michael fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

juan fra Colombia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

Nurzaidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Robelle fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2013

David fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Skrevet 28 september 2013

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Skrevet 12 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: