Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1009 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1009 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Kristopher fra USA
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

PICAREL fra Frankrike
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

SIRINA fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

SIRINA fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Hamish fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016

TaeKyung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe suite rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Alastair fra Australia
Reiste alene
Pavilion villa
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Alastair fra Australia
Reiste alene
Pavilion villa
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

roy fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe suite rom
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: