arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 284 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 284 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhet 6,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,9

Foo T.
Malaysia
12 oktober 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs
value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.

mitzilyn R.
Filippinene
11 oktober 2015
nice
comfort, strong wifi, spacious
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.

azila S.
Malaysia
22 september 2015
NICE HOTEL
BED, JACUZZI

azila S.
Malaysia
22 september 2015
NICE HOTEL BUT..
huge room, huge jacuzzi
This hotel is a nice hotel with huge room, huge bed, huge jacuzzi but then they not well maintain. Jacuzzi not function. Frankly speaking, i really2 like this hotel if they can improved their cleanlines and etc.

asari M.
Malaysia
21 september 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.

Muhamad A.
Malaysia
20 september 2015
Good for budget hotel
Clean and friendly staff
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.

John N.
Storbritannia
16 september 2015
Three day stay
You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.

Paul S.
Australia
14 september 2015
good for budget price
staff, quietness, comfortable bed
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down

Muhamad A.
Malaysia
09 september 2015
Spacious bedroom
Clean and comfort bedroom
Clean and spacious bedroom

Ngan P.
Vietnam
25 august 2015
A good 2-day stay
Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big room
I stayed here with friends in 2 rooms and it was a good stay. The location is quite far from Bangla Road so it's so quiet when you sleep. If you stay in this hotel, 5-minute tuktuk drive and 20-minute walk is what it takes to get you to Bangla Road. Staff are friendly, they can speak English but not really well. It will be creepy for women to travel alone or in groups because it gets quite scary at night