Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 443 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Haylie fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mariam fra Kina
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ellie fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Skrevet 07 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suvi fra Finland
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nice 3 night stay
Good ac, location, cheap
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Skrevet 04 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Price.
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Conor fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time
Free water, wifi, location
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Skrevet 14 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ROSTA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
ok for budget hotel
location,price,comfortable
Good
Skrevet 10 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: