Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2114 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2114 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

xueying fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Garden superior rom (double eller twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Spacious room with comrotable bed, balcony
supply with hair dryer, mini bar, comfortable bed
It's a good place to enjoy the beach and the snorkeling. The food and the staff are great. You may hear birds' voice from outside your window. It's like in a garden. The road is full of sand, and it burns the bare feet at noon. I'd like to suggest a tap to clean the feet at every doorstep. The free wifi at the reception is good, it helps me to confirm my flight. The staff at the receprion are kind and very helpful. There are mosquitos in the woods, so one better spray something before going out of the room.
Skrevet 02 februar 2014

Lena fra Sverige
Familie med eldre barn
Garden deluxe rom (double ller twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
.A very nice hotel on a fantastic, quiet beach!
Hotel buildings are hidden from the beach which makes the feeling at the beach fantastic. Nice restaurant with beachview. pool also very nice
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

ingela fra Sverige
Par
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Nice and relaxing
Beatch , pool and relaxing
We love the location, and hopefully they dont bring to many tourists to this Island also. Our stay was perfekt❤️❤️❤️
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

Hanne fra Danmark
Familie med eldre barn
Firemannsrom ved stranden
Opphold på 12 netter i desember 2013
Excellent stay
True beachfront room, friendly staff, beautiful beach (but many stones/corals)
We had an excellent 2 weeks stay at the resort in the beachfront quadruple room. Wonderful island and beautiful beach. Some days visited by many loud day tourists, but soon quite again. The room was spacious but could have had a small divider between the four beds for more privacy. Internet connection was not stabile and only accessible from restaurant/reception. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Can absolutely be recommended
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Li fra Kina
Par
Garden superior rom (double eller twin)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
very lovely hotel
friendly staff, clean room, close to beach
this hotel is one of the best hotels on Raya Island, it's in front of the ocean and beach, room was clean and staff performance were alright, but tourist groups kept coming in and out and occupied the facilities of the hotel, which was a huge turn-off for all guests.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Per fra Sverige
Par
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Good
Clean, closed to pool, quiet
One of the best places to stay if you visit Raya Islan
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

Haoyuan fra Kina
Reiste alene
Garden deluxe rom (double ller twin)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Nice hotel and beautiful view
Location is not as good as the Racha Hotel, but is fine. Beach is very beautiful. Quiet place with really delicious food.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Wint fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Garden superior rom (double eller twin)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Old, dirty hotel on a really quiet & nice beach
Large room, friendly staffs but room are in terrible condition
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Huiqi fra Singapore
Par
Garden deluxe rom (double ller twin)
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Hotel was trying too hard
Beautiful beach
Only one plus point: The hotel is well-located on next to a beautiful private beach.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

fenella fra Storbritannia
Par
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Very disappointing trip.
Good food. Staff helpful. Beach like location.
Unfortunately the resort is still being built so a lot of building noise. Numerous issues with room, water pressure, jacuzzi not working, safe not working, no toilet paper, no beach towels available on our visit, only one bar which closes early and restaurant. Food is very good and staff try their best to rectify issues but this resort has a long way to go before classing it as 4 star. Overpriced. Won't be back for at least 2 years when hopefully it will be as it should be.
Skrevet 27 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: