Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2114 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2114 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Sharon fra Singapore
Par
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Helen fra Australia
Par
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Chino ved bassenget
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Skrevet 29 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

milad fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Garden superior rom (double eller twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ren fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Garden deluxe rom (double ller twin)
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Skrevet 07 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

christian fra Norge
Par
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Skrevet 04 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

christopher fra USA
Familie med små barn
Chino rom ved bassengkant (double eller twin)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Garden deluxe rom (double ller twin)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Terhi fra Finland
Par
Garden deluxe rom (double ller twin)
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Skrevet 17 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tung fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Garden superior rom (double eller twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: