Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3224 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

TOMOKO fra Japan
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
Skrevet 07 juli 2012

Amit fra India
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
Skrevet 06 juli 2012

Jessie fra Kina
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
Skrevet 06 juli 2012

Hazarul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
just a few steps away from the beach
nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Skrevet 06 juli 2012

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
Lovely Hotel at great location
great location. very near happening area.
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
Skrevet 06 juli 2012

Nurshiha fra Singapore
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2012
Great location with great service
Great location, very near to the beach and the shopping centre
The hotel was located at a very ideal location. It was less than 10 mins to the beach and about 10-15 mins to Bangla Street. The room was spacious and clean with a clean toilet as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, an ideal hotel for our stay in Phuket. Definitely will come back again.
Skrevet 05 juli 2012

Jessie fra Kina
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
a good place to stay
service
if you want to have a short stay on phuket,this is a good choix' they have good service et les grand apartment.
Skrevet 05 juli 2012

eva fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
hotel with big rooms
quiet
it is near the beach. quiet and cosy at night. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had plenty of room. Breakfast was average. not much selection.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

THEE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
confortable room
near beach
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
Skrevet 02 juli 2012

KEK fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
Skrevet 02 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: