Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3222 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3222 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

THNG fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Good location
Good location
Stayed for 2 nights, service is good. Explained in long detail of their facility ion checking in. Room are just nice, and simple. Been to other hotels, but first to encounter charging for towel use for beach.
Skrevet 20 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel
Near to the beach, cosy room, good service
The only bad thing I would say is the noise from the bar opposite.. Other than the noise the experience wa great. Would definitely come back again.
Skrevet 20 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Lovely hotel
Spacius and clean room
Overall a pleasant stay in Rayaburi thought location is abt 10min away to bangla street and Jungceylon mall.
Skrevet 19 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

AMIRUL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Great hospitality & nice room
Decos really make you feel that you are in Phuket
Nice service and beautiful room. Near to access beach and enjoying the nite life at Phuket.
Skrevet 18 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thu fra Vietnam
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Good location and cozy room
Location
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
Skrevet 18 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Raja fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2012
Clean & Good Hotel
Family Friendly, good facilities
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
Skrevet 17 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.
Skrevet 17 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nurnajihah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and great services
Best features
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Skrevet 16 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yessi fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
great location but very compact hotel
like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it
Skrevet 16 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hwang fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
great location
Swimming pools on roof top
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.
Skrevet 14 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: