Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3197 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3197 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Diana J. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
every time again!
very friendly stuff the night stuff was very friendly!
everything was ok! the night stuff was very friendly!!!!
Skrevet 08 september 2012

Yin Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!
Skrevet 08 september 2012

Debasish S. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.
Skrevet 08 september 2012

Tahira N. fra Bangladesh
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money
Skrevet 08 september 2012

CHAN H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!
Skrevet 05 september 2012

TAN C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Skrevet 04 september 2012

Yong W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
Skrevet 02 september 2012

stewart S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2012
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.
Skrevet 01 september 2012

elvi E. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable
Skrevet 31 august 2012

Sherly H. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Booked the loft wing family and the room turn out to be better than my expectations, as we got 2 rooms with connecting doors and stay 3 night in that room = 1 night price in Singapore hotel at Orchard. The staffs are very friendly and handy. The hotel locations are the best because it close to beach and some attraction places but not too close so it's not noisy at night. Cons will be the breakfast as the only have limited selection, maybe 4-5 breakfast choices and not tasty, so i ended up eating the bread and cereal. But overall, great stay. I would come back and stay there again when i go to phuket.
Skrevet 30 august 2012