arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3183 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Mohammad D.
Singapore
12 september 2012
Good Location
Hotel is located just walking distance from seafood and shops
Hotel is abit not well constructed however, the balcony is good for drying clothes... Hehe

Erleen C.
Malaysia
10 september 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean, Near to Beach
the hotel don't really stand out from the street. the room is smaller than i expected with bare minimum space. the bathroom is separated by a door which cannot be locked, not a curtain as i expected (a very good point :). the room is comfortable. the staff provide good service during breakfast buffet, but the breakfast choices is limited. overall the staff is not really friendly. the walk to jungceylon shopping mall is nearer than expected.

Diana J.
Tyskland
08 september 2012
every time again!
very friendly stuff the night stuff was very friendly!
everything was ok! the night stuff was very friendly!!!!

Yin Y.
Malaysia
08 september 2012
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!

Debasish S.
India
08 september 2012
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.

Tahira N.
Bangladesh
08 september 2012
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money

CHAN H.
Malaysia
05 september 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!

TAN C.
Malaysia
04 september 2012
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.

Yong W.
Singapore
02 september 2012
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.

stewart S.
Storbritannia
01 september 2012
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.