Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Teck fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard loft
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
lovely hotel
clean and friendly staffs
friendly staffs in rayaburi hotel. excellent room service. 5 mins walk to patong beach and shopping streets. very convenient.
Skrevet 30 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohd fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Nice hotel in a great location.
Great location, friendly service and very affordable.
My Deluxe room was very spacious with a view of the main road but a little bit noisy at night from the bar opposite of the road. However,the hotel is located within 2 minutes walk of Patong Beach and about less than 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Also Bangla Road is only about 5 minutes away on foot. So, not much to complain though.
Skrevet 30 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alexander fra Australia
Gruppe
Standard loft
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Great location with friendly staff
The staff are very friendly, and the rooms are easily and cheaply upgradeable
the rayaburi hotel is in a great location, only a 2 minute walk to the beach and market area. it is also about a 10 minute walk to the centre of the nightlife in phuket. the staff are very friendly and organised a island tour for our group at a very cheap rate compared to other tour operators. also the bar and restaurant are reasonably priced with a great selection of food and drinks!
Skrevet 30 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

koo fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Wonderful stay at Rayaburi.
bathroom is cute
We were happy that the staff allowed us for early check-in as our flight arrived 8am.The staff were friendly,we were given welcome drink.Room and bathroom are clean and well designed.Breakfast should improve with more varieties.It's only 3 min to the beach and 10 min to the famous shopping centre Junceylon.I was happy to stay at Rayaburi,will come back again.
Skrevet 29 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Clean and beauty room, near to the beach
Clean, near to the beach n helpful staff
This hotel very near to the beach , the room is clean, big, decorative and worth for the money we spend.
Skrevet 29 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ishita fra India
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great Location with comfortable rooms
2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.
Skrevet 28 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Happy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
value for money hotel with best service
very very strategic hotel
strategic hotel, near patong beach (100 meters) and bangla street the centre for nightlife (400 meters) but the room isn't big enough
Skrevet 28 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

steve fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
great location
near the beach
was great value. near beach.just a short walk.. near shops. near other resturants
Skrevet 28 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

naveed fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
accessible but room were average
just a little out of main centre
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.
Skrevet 24 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

naveed fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
good location and great staff
accesible to shopping
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.
Skrevet 24 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: