Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3224 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Venkatesh fra India
Familie med små barn
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Excellent locaion, and good room service.
Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.
Skrevet 06 november 2012

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Average room with great location
Location
the hotel is ideally located close to the walking street, shopping mall, clubs and the beach. we didn't even have to take tuk tuk throughout our stays. we were staying in the loft wing room during our 2 nights stay. do not expect a big room as they have shown in picture. very nice bathroom with large bottled of toiletries. the hotel charged us thb for airport transfer service. though it was thb50 more than the airport taxi, the driver is a lot better than any other drivers we had met in phuket. a very polite and careful driver.
Skrevet 05 november 2012

Luigi fra Colombia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited
room, location and service,, and everything
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...
Skrevet 03 november 2012

Hugo fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
Skrevet 03 november 2012

Nicholas fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.
Skrevet 02 november 2012

HIU fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool
Skrevet 01 november 2012

SUKANT fra India
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied
Skrevet 31 oktober 2012

Kamran fra Pakistan
Familie med små barn
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2012

Melvin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2012

Mel fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Skrevet 30 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: