Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ellan S.
Malaysia
26 februar 2013
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.

Ellan S.
Malaysia
26 februar 2013
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.

Arijit S.
India
24 februar 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience

Theruvath M.
India
21 februar 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.

law T.
Malaysia
20 februar 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .

Tim B.
Storbritannia
20 februar 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.

Jiabin C.
Kina
20 februar 2013
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.

Jiabin C.
Kina
20 februar 2013
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.

VICTOR B.
Malaysia
20 februar 2013
Close to Patong beach
near beach
this hotel is quite different from pictures in agoda. our room was a standard room and located on the 4th floor. however, we need to carry our luggage to walk up and down a few steps after taking lift to 4th floor, which was quite inconvenient if you are carrying big luggage or travel with elders or little babies. room looks a bit old yet still clean, especially the bathroom, very clean. food at the restaurant is nice. staff are quite nice.

mei L.
Malaysia
18 februar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good services
Lovely hotel and service with a smile by all staff from hotel