Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3197 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3197 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Ricky S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.
Skrevet 03 april 2013

Ivy F. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
Skrevet 03 april 2013

Ivy F. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Skrevet 03 april 2013

Sevag P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
Skrevet 30 mars 2013

Ching K. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall
Skrevet 30 mars 2013

Nur J. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Superb
Friendly staff & helpful
Came for the 2nd time & i choose this hotel again due to the first impression of the hotel was really good.Attentive staffs,helpful&fast(my room aircon was leaked & within 5 mins it was solved.
Skrevet 30 mars 2013

Joyce L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Overall stay is fair
Comfortable, clean , good for family
Overall stay was fair. Bed was a bit hard and staff don't quite understand English. The hotel is also 'calculate' with charges for requesting ice.
Skrevet 29 mars 2013

Md I. fra Bangladesh
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great location, great breakfast, beautiful rooftop
Great and comfortable stay for me and my wifey ............
Skrevet 29 mars 2013

Kher T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
It's a good choice for staying.
quiet place, near to beach and attractions, friendly staffs.
Skrevet 28 mars 2013

Tan J. fra
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Heated rooftop jacuzzi was great!
Rooftop Jacuzzi and sauna, big and spacious riooms, loft wing was very quiet at night.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013