Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3224 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Xianglin fra Singapore
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Syahril fra Malaysia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manoj fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Skrevet 13 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manoj fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Skrevet 13 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SU fra Myanmar
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Skrevet 10 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Australia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Great Location, Thin Walls.
Location, Location, Location
We stayed for 3 nights and can't complain about the location. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and a minute walk to the beach! We stayed in the Loft Wing which is a building the main reception area, this was great as we didn't hear any music or sound from the main street at night. Our room was on the top level, although our balcony was completely covered by some sort of grate the ran from the bottom to top of the building (the rooms on either side of us had normal balconies with regular height railings), even so the view was not very spectacular, looking down on an old unused building. This really didn’t bother us as we only used the balcony to dry our clothes! The main issue with this hotel was the thin walls and the connecting doors in the rooms. We stayed for three nights and each morning we were awoken by the people in the next room. The first morning we were woken up to someone vomiting and spitting into their toilet (only a door separated us from their bathroom) at 6 30am. The second and third mornings we were woken up by the same people watching TV at 6am. If you get a room with a connecting door to the next room I suggest you ask to be changed to ensure you are not woken up by the noise from others. Overall, the hotel location was great; the only letdown was the thin walls and connecting door in our room.
Skrevet 10 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CLOVIS fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
If it's too loud, you are too old!
The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.
Skrevet 09 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

oddmund fra Norge
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 11 netter i mars 2013
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!
Clean room.
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!
Skrevet 09 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
good location and comfort room
good location, good manner staff & comfort room
Hotel room no kattle, request twice only delivered to room. jagguzzi and swimming pool are located at different building.
Skrevet 07 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: