Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Luke A. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Skrevet 17 april 2013

fabrice S. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Skrevet 17 april 2013

Wei S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

JUHYEON K. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Xianglin L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Syahril I. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Manoj K. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Manoj K. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

SU A. fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

Leong W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Skrevet 10 april 2013