arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3181 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3181 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

liew K.
Malaysia
19 juni 2013
vintage hotel and bigger size room
nice breakfast and near to go patong beach

Manu F.
Tonga
18 juni 2013
It was a comfortable stay
Great location easy acces to taxi and the food
it was what we paid for the pool was in the other building which we were not happy about. the spa was out of use... other then that it was alright

Rashidi R.
Singapore
18 juni 2013
Great location and value formoney
location, spacious and value formoney

Sut L.
Macao
18 juni 2013
Close to beach & reasonable price
location, close to beach
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early around 5 or 6am. There was only one male staff working during the overnight time (probably for the whole building). When we arrived, he was busy with a group of 4 checking out. He totally ignored I was waiting for him to check me in for like 10mins. After 10mins, all he said was WAIT! so my husband & i waited patiently until he got his check out thing done. When the group was gone, another 2 girls came and he asked me to wait again!?? excuse me! I was in the queue. Despite the unpleasant and long waiting, check-in was quick without any smile and welcome. Room size is spacious. Bed was comfy but our towels were not very clean. They had some brown stains on them. the rooftop jacuzzi was not opened during our stay as it was under maintenance. Swimming pool in the other block was disappointing, dont even waste your time to walk there. Breakfast was poor with very limited choices. Don't even waste money and time on it.

Syazwani A.
Singapore
18 juni 2013
Life is a Beach
The room was spacious, wifi is good and good location.
It was a pleasant stay. Near Patong Beach, the mall and shopping is just minutes away and nightlife near bangla road was fun!

Mohammad M.
Bangladesh
17 juni 2013
worst hotel
nothings is best
If you reach this hotel after 10 pm I don't think you will get any help from the hotel.

Lim L.
Singapore
16 juni 2013
Reasonable cheap hotel
big bath tub, spacious bathroom, nice bed
Same as previous comments. Only 1 bad receptionist (who rather argue than listen). Not that tasty western dinner. Breakfast not fantastic. Terrible jacuzzi and swimming pool. Great bath tub (and seperate showers), spacious rooms and comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. Very good staffs that help with room service.

Lim L.
Singapore
16 juni 2013
Good enough stay, disappointing pool & jacuzzi
Spacious bathroom, nice tub, great bed
Started my trip with a hiccup with a very bad receptionist which kept demanding that I produce passport for the 2nd room to be check-in when I told her that my family has not arrived. After giving her the name, she still demanded who are the other people who are staying so that they can record down. I had to tell her, the rest are my children below 12 yrs old. I do understand that they need to record people so that they do not need to charge but I just wanted to check-in earlier so that when my kids arrive at 11pm, they could just go rest. :( Other than that 1 receptionist (who didn't seem to believe what I told her..cos the next night when my family came, she realise I told the truth) which made me upset. The other disappointment was that the swimming pool was lousy and jacuzzi was bad. What made up the difference was the big bath tubs they had in the room which my kids truly enjoyed since it was rainy. Food at the hotel, we tried the pizza, beef steak was terrible. Though service was pretty good (same breakfast service staffs). Overall can't complain much for the price to pay. If given a choice of better swimming pool and paying abit more. Poppa Palace family room will be better. Salathai will also be good.

NIkhil S.
India
14 juni 2013
Good Stay At Patong
Clean and Goo Staaf
Trip is very short but hotel location and is very good very near to patong beach and jagcelon mall and all other famous place in city

jimmy W.
Singapore
14 juni 2013
Great location, spacious family room for 6
Walking distance to everything, good room size
2nd time visit to this hotel, don't expect much for the price paid. overall good for Location, room, comfortable bed, took abit long for check in, customer service can be better.