arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3181 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3181 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

AHMAD W.
Malaysia
10 juli 2013
great deal
affordable, clean and cozy
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala

JIMMY W.
Singapore
09 juli 2013
Great Hotel value for money
Large room, good location, friendly staff
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!

Leonie F.
Australia
09 juli 2013
Disappointed this stay
Proximity to the beach
Stayed here for a few days last year and had a loft wing room, the narrow balcony being the only significant downside. This time also stayed in the loft wing, but one level higher, Room 402. There was mould on the walls, a terrible smell from the bathroom basin and the airconditioner pumped out musty air. Probably has something to do with the rooftop pool on the level above, and I wouldn't be surprised if it is leaking !

TAN Y.
Malaysia
08 juli 2013
Good location
Near to Patong beach
Good location, near to beach & also close to shopping area. The hotel is old but still ok for us. Value for money.

Mei T.
Singapore
07 juli 2013
close proximity to almost everything
walking distance to beach and nightlife
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.

Win C.
Malaysia
06 juli 2013
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE,HAD A WONDERFUL 3 NIHGTS STAY
Location Clean & Comfort
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early about 9a.m in the morning, the hotel understand that we were tired so arranged 4 rooms for us to had a good rest before hit the street. and the cleanliness n hygine inside the room was more than our expectations, and they also provided free in-room wifi n 2 botols of water. out the hotel lobby turn right 100 metr is beach side, along the way alots of eatery n entertainment n small shops n stalls. the only down side is the bedsheet had some stain on it.

narat W.
Thailand
06 juli 2013
Comfortable, smooth
Spacious, clost to nighlife

siau V.
Malaysia
05 juli 2013
ok
have jaccuzi and spa
Have a nice spa and frienddly staff if raining they are provide unberlla for everyone very nice because this is budget hotel.

FRANCIS T.
USA
05 juli 2013
800b lady charge
location,simple hotel

FRANCIS T.
USA
05 juli 2013
location
near beach n location