Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3225 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3225 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

WONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.
Wifi, location, price
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .
Skrevet 18 august 2013

Qiang fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Great location, close to beach.
Location, sauna, price
We had a balcony room with excellent view. Unfortunately, the bar across the street played noisy music until 2AM. The hotel itself is very good, within half block to the beach. With a lot of restaurant and shops close by, it is convenient and fun place to stay. The rooftop has sauna and hot tub. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hot tub was too hot, even after they turned the heating off. American breakfast was OK but nothing extraordinary. Dinner menu is also just OK.
Skrevet 18 august 2013

Wai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2013
close to the beach and a pretty good hotel
location, cleanliness and ambience
Skrevet 15 august 2013

CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Large Bathroom
Hotel is clean, staff friendly, excellent location as it is just 50m away from beach and walking distance to Bangla Road, Junceylon Shopping Mall, night market and restaurants. Also, massage centers and convenient store just right next door.
Skrevet 14 august 2013

Quoc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Nice design hotel
near beach and bangla road, friendly staff, and good service
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is very near the beach, and walking distance from most of the attractions in Patong. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked all the day tour through the hotel.
Skrevet 13 august 2013

Sylvia fra Indonesia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
value for money but poor wifi
clean, nice breakfast, near beach
clean room, nice breakfast however the wifi is terrible in loft wing area.
Skrevet 11 august 2013

PHEERAWAT fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
close to entertainment area, near to the beach,
big room, clean, and nice staff
great value for money, nice to stay. will surely return to stay here if i come to Phuket again.
Skrevet 06 august 2013

JASON fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

yuet fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

saksit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.
Skrevet 02 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: