Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3224 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

junida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

Ching fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Tiong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Cherrylou fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Amy fra Canada
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Cathrin fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

JUNTAE fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

SOON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

GINGER fra Filippinene
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Zay fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities
Skrevet 02 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: