Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3224 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Sythong fra Laos
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
our room got a very bad smell from a toilet room
great staffs, best location for sea, city center, sea food
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Lew fra Malaysia
Par
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

Lew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
this hotel offrer large room size
strategic location, large room size, cleanroom
overall experience are great due to the convenient lacation and near to beach, about 5 mins walk reach beachside.
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

lim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
good
good services,food nice,room design good..
Skrevet 29 desember 2013

Mariya fra Russland
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Alex fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Alex fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Nadia fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

Nadine fra Singapore
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

johann fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Skrevet 17 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: