Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Kamaruzzaman fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.
Skrevet 31 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leo fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.
Skrevet 31 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suraindharan fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!
Skrevet 31 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XUEFANG fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
Skrevet 28 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pornthida fra Thailand
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Edwin fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard loft
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stuart fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chua fra Singapore
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
great stay
nice location. friendly staff
Skrevet 09 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra Australia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2014
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zhi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Simply Fantastic
AirCon, Location, Staff
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: