Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Tawatchai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Skrevet 26 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gracilda fra Sveits
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Skrevet 23 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Reesha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Skrevet 23 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wui fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
Skrevet 20 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Victoria fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Skrevet 18 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pedro fra Brasil
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Skrevet 17 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Skrevet 14 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KAREN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Skrevet 13 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephanie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Skrevet 09 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Skrevet 07 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: