Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Linda L.
Malaysia
30 desember 2014
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.

Louise B.
Danmark
30 desember 2014
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location

Deborah A.
Storbritannia
27 desember 2014
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms

sew L.
Malaysia
26 desember 2014
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.

Shaopeng X.
Kina
19 desember 2014
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok

Michael C.
USA
19 desember 2014
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.

Bee O.
Malaysia
17 desember 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff

edward B.
Storbritannia
16 desember 2014
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.

Thop N.
Thailand
16 desember 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice

Amru K.
Canada
16 desember 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)
Location, Clealiness and service
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.