Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3224 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3224 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
overrated
staff is friendly
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015

terence fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
Nathaniel hotel
location
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

Julie fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

GARY fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

TAN fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Damiano fra Italia
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

Nik fra Canada
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Great staff
Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

AVI fra Israel
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Nice please will come back
Big room nice bed good location
Great
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

Tey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
good budget hotel
comfort, doesn't cost a bomb and close to beach with convenient stores and massage parlour nearby
Comfortable bed although quite a distance away from lobby. Decent breakfast.
Skrevet 30 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: