Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

stewart fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2015
Very happy traveller
The head waitress in the restaurant was very good her name is oye she remembered us from our last visit I think she deserves a raise
Very good apart from the air conditioner broke down but they moved us to another room
Skrevet 16 august 2015

Ann fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Value for money
Near patong beach
Toiletries were nice. Jacuzzi. Pool was dirty though. But overall it was value for money.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Biswajit fra India
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Good location and value for money!!
Good staff Good location
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Eugene fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Dacheng fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Shu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 25 juli 2015

Denise fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

Joanna fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Skrevet 05 juli 2015

Alexander fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 11 netter i desember 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Skrevet 02 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: