Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3225 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3225 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Skrevet 25 september 2015

Beni fra Indonesia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Stalent fra Filippinene
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Skrevet 15 september 2015

muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Skrevet 13 september 2015

The fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Badrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

Roy fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

Jacek fra Polen
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST
Very nice room, cleanness and kind staff
The hotel standard and cleeanness is ok. I have only one but very severe objection. The Hotel takes the fee of 800 baht for sa called UNREGISTERED Guest. It is the guest who is absent at check-in. To avoid this fee I had to check-in with my lady partner late at night. It is not justified and not comfortable.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Genming fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Location is good
location location location
The hotel is old and the service is not good. just the location
Skrevet 28 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: