Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3199 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ANG W.
Singapore
09 oktober 2015
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki

Tereza M.
Tsjekkia
07 oktober 2015
Great place
Hotel, room, location

William C.
Malaysia
01 oktober 2015
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay

wai S.
Malaysia
26 september 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff

siew Y.
Malaysia
25 september 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good

Beni H.
Indonesia
17 september 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again

Stalent G.
Filippinene
17 september 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.

Nur G.
Malaysia
15 september 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.

muhammad I.
Malaysia
13 september 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false

The N.
Vietnam
08 september 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room