arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3183 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Eddy A.
Australia
18 januar 2012
Hotel well located, entrance lobby impressiv
Has decent breakfast selection, located close to beach and shops
on walking into the lobby of the hotel i was impressed. however as soon as i walked into the room i had this awful smell of mould or moisture....i thought it would pass after the air con was put on however for the next three days the smell did not change. at night, directly across the road are some bars which is nice if you want to attend however when you want to sleep you here the people and the music up to 2am....not nice if you want to rest and sleep...room itself was decent size, good bathroom and safe to lock up you personal items...

Nathan C.
New Zealand
16 januar 2012
Close to the heart of patong
Close to the centre and beach
Very friendly and helpful staff with dedicated tour desk to help you organise your activities. Room was a little noisy as we were on the corner so we got a bit of road noise all though I’m sure it was much better than if you were right on Bangala Rd About a 50M walk to get to the beach and not far from the centre of town either. In terms of cost Patong is expensive compared to many other places in Thailand and good luck trying to find a Taxi meter. The beach was beautiful and we did a day trip out to the Phi Phi islands which was very cool. Note: In Patong you will need to get good at telling people you don’t need stuff as it seems you can’t walk past a single store without getting offered something.

benjamin Z.
Australia
16 januar 2012
good hotel and lovely people,
nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!

Henri H.
Australia
12 januar 2012
Yes, it's very nice hotel to stay
best location and not far from the beach, more safe from Tsunami
You can walk to Jungcylon Shopping Center and you also can walk to the main street for the night life Bang La Road. You can be easy to get the local food and thai massage and can do shopping on the street at night.

Paul R.
Australia
11 januar 2012
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.

Scott L.
Australia
11 januar 2012
Fantastic hotel for it's price
Jacuzzi, large rooms, full size bath and double shower
Our stay at Rayaburi was delightful. The room was large and tastefully decorated, do not plan to watch TV as a foreigner as you will be sorely disappointed (you're in Phuket, stuff watching TV anyway). The hotel had a large communal rooftop jacuzzi which was lovely. Our room had a large bath and huge double shower. Perfect. I recommend Rayaburi for a good hotel at a reasonable price.

MYINT N.
Myanmar
09 januar 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.

Tamas R.
Ungarn
05 januar 2012
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.

Foong M.
Malaysia
05 januar 2012
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!

YUK L.
Hongkong
04 januar 2012
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.