Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3222 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3222 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Saliyanah fra Singapore
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Tv channels not much
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.
Skrevet 09 mars 2012

Devina fra Indonesia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location, great room, great service!!
Location, location, location
I actually upgrade the room from standard to superior room. The first time I saw this hotel, I felt so surprise knowing that this hotel is very near to Patong Beach (one of the best beach in Phuket). You'll never get both best location and best price with extra great room and service in one hand but in Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Trust me... The superior room has an open bathroom inside with bathtub and shower also. An open bathroom means there's no wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom, only an big curtain. Quite impressed me at the first time I enter the room. For you, who don't get used to this kind of room, must not choose this room type. Just imagine... It would be a little awkward when you are laying down on the bed while your roommate do his/her 'business' in the toilet. Fortunately, I can stand that. :) Psstt, they have a series of bath soap, shampoo, conditioner and hand lotion with a very nice smell. Love it. The room also has one safe deposit box. One note about this, I really appreciate the staff. On the second day I stayed there, I forgot to lock the safe deposit box while all my stuff in it. When I got back to the hotel, everything's inside. The breakfast is European style. They serve ham, sausage, potato/rice, omelet with generous toppings. Around the hotel, you'll find 7/11, mini mart, Subway so you won't get hungry. If you like to try local food, you can try satay (they have chicken, squid, chicken skin, chicken liver, chicken lizard, pork meat ball). You can find them along the street on the night. Or you can also try Tom Yum soup on the day. And for you, seafood lovers, you'll be satisfied.
Skrevet 07 mars 2012

wityo fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011
good hotel, good location a very nice new room
clean and good room design
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
Skrevet 07 mars 2012

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Excellent hotel with great value for couple
good location and nice environment
nice room condition, very clean, staffs' service just ok(not really smiley face they have), rather simple breakfast buffet, although having some problem with the wifi but overall was a pleasant stay
Skrevet 06 mars 2012

Annette fra Australia
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Good Hotel with good service
Few minutes walk to beach
We had a good room in the loft wing section which was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very good with bacon and eggs and toast and marmalade if you couldn't eat the Asian food. Plenty of restaurants all around and within walking distance (10 minutes) to Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla street, where all the night life is located. Pool is only small but we swam morning and night when there was no-one else in it.
Skrevet 05 mars 2012

Abdullah fra Pakistan
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
Good Location with no courtesy n average room
Close to Patong beach; a walk of 10 minutes; not at beachfront
The staff were rude as the fron office manager never tried to understand the problem and kept repeating "can't do, can't do. The room he gave us was called 2nd floor but like in a basement where you have to first go by lift on 4th floor and then take stairs to go down two floors by feet. simillarly you walk up two floors to get to the 4th floor lift. When I explained about my back pain which made impossible to climb up two floors he was first nasty with us and he started enjoying our agony. The TV remote control was not working and despite omplaint they never fixed it up during the four days of our stay. The last day Mr. came to us in the breakfast room and made fun of not fixing the TV remote. There were cockroaches in the breakfast room roaming all around the fruit dishes. However the lady responsible for frying eggs was very courteous
Skrevet 03 mars 2012

DARIUS fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Great Location, near beach, not too crowded
cheaper rates, near beach
Hotel was good for a three star hotel and rate is reasonable. The only problem is breakfast is same everyday. We ate same food for our three days stay in this hotel. Jacuzzi is good but sauna is very small. Can only fit two small person. The tiles is very slipery. Loft wing lobby has no person in the counter. The phone is useless when calling cause nobody answering. What do you expect from a 3 star hotel. Staff not too friendly. We did not feel like we are treated as a guest.
Skrevet 02 mars 2012

Sanith fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2012
Decent cheap hotel, with a great location.
Cheap and good location
Although, it was in a great location and cheap, you get what you pay for. First of all, in one of our rooms the shower was in a bath and had no shower curtains there for the water would be all over the floor. Secondly the air con made a rattling noise that would last about 5 mins and go on and off throughout the day. Thirdly the beds were uncomfortable and the pillows were too big and hard. Lastly the Wi-Fi was so dodgy, we would be disconnecting constantly, this is the Loft Wing Family, can't speak for the others. But in saying that, if you want something cheap and in a good location, don't hesitate. Staff was friendly and helpful, free breakfast was decent, pool was meh.
Skrevet 02 mars 2012

Ma fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Good Location
The hotel is a couple of minutes away walk to the beach and 2 blocks away from the shopping mall. On the hotel, there's already tour packages available. The hotel can also provide beach towels which is very convenient. Hotel facilities are clean and well maintained.
Not all hotel receptionists are helpful. The breakfast provided isn't that great but just ok. Hotel is very near the beach and also public transportation going to Phuket Town is readily available, with about 1 minute walk from the hotel. Overall, the location is amazing.
Skrevet 28 februar 2012

Dale fra USA
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Good Location at a Decent Price
Location and Price
My wife and I spent three nights in Phuket and we were looking for something inexpensive near the nightlife and the beach. They Rayaburi fit both bills perfectly. It was one block to the beach and one block to Thalon Bangla (a street that they close off every night to vehicular traffic that is packed with bars and clubs). For the money, this was really an ideal location. This would not be a good choice for someone with kids (no pool onsite) or someone looking for a quiet time, but for us with just a couple of days to spend, it was perfect. The rooms were clean. The staff was responsive to requests. The breakfast was good, but had somewhat limited choices.
Skrevet 27 februar 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: