arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3180 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Tan S.
Malaysia
06 mars 2012
Excellent hotel with great value for couple
good location and nice environment
nice room condition, very clean, staffs' service just ok(not really smiley face they have), rather simple breakfast buffet, although having some problem with the wifi but overall was a pleasant stay

Annette P.
Australia
05 mars 2012
Good Hotel with good service
Few minutes walk to beach
We had a good room in the loft wing section which was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very good with bacon and eggs and toast and marmalade if you couldn't eat the Asian food. Plenty of restaurants all around and within walking distance (10 minutes) to Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla street, where all the night life is located. Pool is only small but we swam morning and night when there was no-one else in it.

Abdullah S.
Pakistan
03 mars 2012
Good Location with no courtesy n average room
Close to Patong beach; a walk of 10 minutes; not at beachfront
The staff were rude as the fron office manager never tried to understand the problem and kept repeating "can't do, can't do. The room he gave us was called 2nd floor but like in a basement where you have to first go by lift on 4th floor and then take stairs to go down two floors by feet. simillarly you walk up two floors to get to the 4th floor lift. When I explained about my back pain which made impossible to climb up two floors he was first nasty with us and he started enjoying our agony. The TV remote control was not working and despite omplaint they never fixed it up during the four days of our stay. The last day Mr. came to us in the breakfast room and made fun of not fixing the TV remote. There were cockroaches in the breakfast room roaming all around the fruit dishes. However the lady responsible for frying eggs was very courteous

DARIUS S.
Filippinene
02 mars 2012
Great Location, near beach, not too crowded
cheaper rates, near beach
Hotel was good for a three star hotel and rate is reasonable. The only problem is breakfast is same everyday. We ate same food for our three days stay in this hotel. Jacuzzi is good but sauna is very small. Can only fit two small person. The tiles is very slipery. Loft wing lobby has no person in the counter. The phone is useless when calling cause nobody answering. What do you expect from a 3 star hotel. Staff not too friendly. We did not feel like we are treated as a guest.

Sanith T.
Australia
02 mars 2012
Decent cheap hotel, with a great location.
Cheap and good location
Although, it was in a great location and cheap, you get what you pay for. First of all, in one of our rooms the shower was in a bath and had no shower curtains there for the water would be all over the floor. Secondly the air con made a rattling noise that would last about 5 mins and go on and off throughout the day. Thirdly the beds were uncomfortable and the pillows were too big and hard. Lastly the Wi-Fi was so dodgy, we would be disconnecting constantly, this is the Loft Wing Family, can't speak for the others. But in saying that, if you want something cheap and in a good location, don't hesitate. Staff was friendly and helpful, free breakfast was decent, pool was meh.

Ma A.
Filippinene
28 februar 2012
Good Location
The hotel is a couple of minutes away walk to the beach and 2 blocks away from the shopping mall. On the hotel, there's already tour packages available. The hotel can also provide beach towels which is very convenient. Hotel facilities are clean and well maintained.
Not all hotel receptionists are helpful. The breakfast provided isn't that great but just ok. Hotel is very near the beach and also public transportation going to Phuket Town is readily available, with about 1 minute walk from the hotel. Overall, the location is amazing.

Dale S.
USA
27 februar 2012
Good Location at a Decent Price
Location and Price
My wife and I spent three nights in Phuket and we were looking for something inexpensive near the nightlife and the beach. They Rayaburi fit both bills perfectly. It was one block to the beach and one block to Thalon Bangla (a street that they close off every night to vehicular traffic that is packed with bars and clubs). For the money, this was really an ideal location. This would not be a good choice for someone with kids (no pool onsite) or someone looking for a quiet time, but for us with just a couple of days to spend, it was perfect. The rooms were clean. The staff was responsive to requests. The breakfast was good, but had somewhat limited choices.

Wong P.
Malaysia
27 februar 2012
great location
good breakfast
good breakie. interior of the room is awesome. everything is cool. there's a jacuzzi up there on the roof top. can relax there

yuanyow C.
Malaysia
27 februar 2012
poor service and not what i expect.
great location
i book one standard room and one triple standard room . i satisfy with the standard room , i get what i pay . what i disappointing is the triple standard room come with one queen size bed and an extra bed. i expect we sleep on the proper bed . who wants to sleep at the extra bed. the staff and the manager talk poor english then keep saying normally the triple room come with extra bed.

Poomrieng S.
Thailand
26 februar 2012
good location, quiet still easily accessable
quiet, good service, nice rooms
quiet still walking distance to food shops beach. good friendly service, nice family environment