Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3222 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3222 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

TENG fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Skrevet 25 mars 2012

Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
Skrevet 24 mars 2012

Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
Skrevet 24 mars 2012

Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Skrevet 24 mars 2012

Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Great hotel with good service
Room
Great service from the reception to the room.Value for money. Had enjoyable moment for our 1st Anniversary.Great experience with Rayaburi. Will back again next time.
Skrevet 24 mars 2012

TANG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.
Skrevet 23 mars 2012

Rubayet fra Bangladesh
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.
Skrevet 23 mars 2012

ASHLEY fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
Great location
Bathroom
friendly staff, good services and strategic place as it is not even 5 minutes walk to patong beach. the only cons is the breakfast served - should have more choices, everyday almost the same.
Skrevet 22 mars 2012

Noppawan fra Australia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2012
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.
Skrevet 21 mars 2012

Kah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.
Skrevet 19 mars 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: