Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3197 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3197 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

TANG J. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.
Skrevet 23 mars 2012

Rubayet K. fra Bangladesh
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.
Skrevet 23 mars 2012

ASHLEY H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
Great location
Bathroom
friendly staff, good services and strategic place as it is not even 5 minutes walk to patong beach. the only cons is the breakfast served - should have more choices, everyday almost the same.
Skrevet 22 mars 2012

Noppawan C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2012
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.
Skrevet 21 mars 2012

Kah W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.
Skrevet 19 mars 2012

Fazura A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
good locations but service quite bad
3 minutes to Patong Beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road (shopping area)
hotel a bit small, 1st room was smelly so we request to change to different room in the loft wing which is a bit deserted from the main building of the hotel.
Skrevet 19 mars 2012

Ric D. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location, spacious room
2 minute walk to the beach. Spacious rooms. Bath tub with shower (deluxe king room)
Hotel is conveniently located to Patong Beach and a short (10 min.) walk to the bar street, with various shop vendors along the way. Rooms were a bit old, but clean and well maintained. Our friends' room was newer, but it was located in a building across the alley. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all, it was nice for a weekend holiday.
Skrevet 17 mars 2012

Zhu J. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
The hotel is good
close to the beach
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.
Skrevet 16 mars 2012

rajat A. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Excellent location with good rooms
Very near to Patong beach, beautiful rooms, good room service
This hotel is located very near to Patong beach and main Patong area with shops, restaurants and massage centers easily available. Bangla road is also at the walking distance. Rooms are spacious, have balcony and good bathroom facilities. The stay was very comfortable with all the facilities easily accessible. The only negative side is the crowded area around, if you are looking for a peaceful hotel to stay away from crowd, then probably not the best location to stay.
Skrevet 15 mars 2012

Biaogang F. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2011
great location but no sea view
design and layout of room is nice.
there is no sea view for this hotel. the balcony is lousy. blocked by walls and no sea view. layout is good. spacious. good location
Skrevet 15 mars 2012