Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

William fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Good Location but bad service
Near Patong Beach
Location is the selling point of this hotel, only 2 minutes away from Patong beach by walking, and is near to everywhere. However, u certainly can get a better place to stay with the amount paid. Disappointed with the way the staffs handled our broken bath tub drainage system (delayed in attending our complaint for 30 min, and asked if we could open the drainage cover at the bottom of the bath tub everytime after showering!!) We have booked transport to pick us up for Fantasea show and to airport, but the staff didn't inform us that the drivers called & changed their time of picking up despite we waited at the hotel lobby for 30 minutes, and we were told only when I approached them at the counter! Overall, the place is overpriced jz because of the strategic location, but there were many other good options certainly around the area.
Skrevet 30 mars 2012

Tsz fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.
Skrevet 30 mars 2012

TIEN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Skrevet 29 mars 2012

TIEN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Skrevet 29 mars 2012

TIEN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Skrevet 29 mars 2012

Henny fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Skrevet 28 mars 2012

Henny fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Skrevet 28 mars 2012

Henny fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
Skrevet 27 mars 2012

Daniel fra USA
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2012
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.
Skrevet 27 mars 2012

Maryna fra Sør-Afrika
Gruppe
Standard loft
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 26 mars 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: