Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Ian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard loft
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Lionel fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

Mugunthan fra India
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

KYAW fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

terence fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

DON fra Japan
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Ronald fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på 20 netter i desember 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Skrevet 29 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: