arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3183 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

YIP Y.
Hongkong
10 november 2015
Receptipnist friendly and helpful
Good location. Good staff. Price reasonsble.
Staff is helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is small. If you do not expect luxurios stay, it is good choice.

Rohit K.
Australia
05 november 2015
Nice people bad bathroom
Staff, price, clean
Very dangerous and inconvenient shower over bath

Sarawanee S.
Thailand
02 november 2015
friendly sfaffs, good location
friendly staffs, good location , nice room
Location of the hotel is close to the beach, breakfast is basic, staffs are friendly. There are two building of the hotel, if you book with standard room, your room will be in another building located outside the reception area. If you book with deluxe room, your room will be in the same building. There are 2 area for swimming which located on the roof top of each building. Swimming pool is very small and it's not convenient for the guest who stay in another building have to walk into another building. the rest of the hotel is really nice.

YOSAKORN W.
Thailand
01 november 2015
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.

JAEKEON L.
Sør-Korea
30 oktober 2015
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)

MYRAT S.
Turkmenistan
30 oktober 2015
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.

Poon F.
Singapore
24 oktober 2015
Nil
Quiet, clean and location

Faritz N.
Indonesia
17 oktober 2015
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke

Alice V.
Australia
16 oktober 2015
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.

Jeong H.
Sør-Korea
10 oktober 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well