Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

TAN L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,
Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.
Skrevet 18 juni 2012

Derick S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Comfortable and Cheap Rooms
Cheap Rates
The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basic amenities. However, the split unit a/c in the room is noisy.
Skrevet 18 juni 2012

Dedrick L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2012
Peaceful and convenient location
close to most attractions, transport and convenient stores
Chose this hotel for the price and location. Did not disappoint me. Few minutes walk to the beach, bangla road and has a convenient store nearby. car and motorbike rental right outside of hotel with a few small bars nearby so its pretty easy to get around. only downside is slow internet and alright breakfast. will definitely recommend to a friend.
Skrevet 18 juni 2012

Heather B. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2012
good location
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',
Skrevet 15 juni 2012

Jaylene D. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2012
Great location, best looking hotel on the street!
Very friendly staff and is the street next to Bangla road!
This hotel was great for the money. We got the delux king bedroom. We got free wifi, complimentary drinks on arrival and buffet breakfast daily. Putty the pool was smaller than I though and the laundry service was expensive but just across the road in the travel place they do a fantastic job for sooo cheap! Was not a fan of dinner here or the specials board. I would only recomend breakfast and drinks here. Walk around and you will find many great restaurants
Skrevet 14 juni 2012

Sok L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Good location, near to the beach
was upgraded to the deluxe room which we really appreciated. the room is big, bright and clean. the location of the hotel is great, few minutes walk to the beach. the jacuzzi is a luxury, inform the staff and they will switch on for a heated jacuzzi. one thing to pick on will be the shower, getting the right temperature is very difficult. it either get too hot or too cold. the bathtub is also very deep, you will need lots of water if you wish to do a bath here.
Skrevet 14 juni 2012

Vikas S. fra India
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
great location but small rooms
very near to the beach
i had booked 2 rooms ,there is no direct lift to the floor i had to go to 4thfloor then climb down 2 floors to go to the room.the jacuzi @terrace is good ,breakfast spread is very limited .the best thing is it is 5 min walk to the beach & there is 7/11 supermarket near by,there r lot travel agents outside the hotel for sightseeing.
Skrevet 13 juni 2012

BoonSeng L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Close to attraction, Clean and Friendly Staff
The room is spacious and clean and right in the middle of the Phuket Patong beach area. There are a lot of night life here and the beach is only few minutes walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel facilities are well maintained.
Skrevet 13 juni 2012

BoonSeng L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Small hotel but good service
Close to attraction and clean room
The hotel is in the middle of the Patong Beach area. There are a lot attractions surrounding this hotel and it is within walking distance to most of them. The beach is only a few minutes walk away and the night life is busy and crowded. Food and drinks are available easily and the atmosphere is interesting.
Skrevet 13 juni 2012

WAI L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Great location and service is good
good location
overall is good, the services and the breakfast is good.For the room there are some noisy sound from the aircon and the water heater not hot enough. Besides, i booked family suite one of room is terrible the wall looks so damp and leaking from the ceiling. so i only can use the towel to soak the water and i told them they said they will send someone to fixed it but is impossible to use one day to fixed. The location is really good just beside patong beach and u can walk around 5 to 10 mins to reach and walk along the night markets, bars and pubs.
Skrevet 12 juni 2012