arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3180 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

WAI L.
Malaysia
12 juni 2012
Great location and service is good
good location
overall is good, the services and the breakfast is good.For the room there are some noisy sound from the aircon and the water heater not hot enough. Besides, i booked family suite one of room is terrible the wall looks so damp and leaking from the ceiling. so i only can use the towel to soak the water and i told them they said they will send someone to fixed it but is impossible to use one day to fixed. The location is really good just beside patong beach and u can walk around 5 to 10 mins to reach and walk along the night markets, bars and pubs.

Peter G.
Australia
12 juni 2012
central patong, close to beach and bangla rd
geographically a good location
rooms are small,pool is small, breakfast just passable. Can get niosy at night with the Bandidos bar and Hollywood Bar within 20 meters.

Yan L.
Singapore
12 juni 2012
Clean rooms near patong beach
Great breakfast, nice toilet
I stayed in one of the Deluxe (level 4) room. I could see the sea from the balcony. The hotel has Wifi and convenient stores nearby (like 7-11, Family Mart). Pubs are opposite or beside. Its like 5 mins from patong Beach. 10 mins from the main road, 20 mins from Jungceylon, 30 mins from OTOP Market. Bed and room is clean, it has a Safe in the room, easy to use. The bad pts are the receptionist is not knowledgable when you asked where serve nice pad thai around this area, or thai food that is worth trying. Also, the shower in the toilet was not working well, the water when it get big, it's hot. When its small, the water is cold. The water kept flowing from the tap, which make it hard to shower. It happens to both rooms not only one. The jacuzzi seems dirty and you will have to request the staff to on it 15 mins before you use. The sauna is small, able to contain 2-3 people sitting up straight only and one of the sauna was faulty.

Samuel P.
Malaysia
12 juni 2012
Great location and nice room
Good service
hotel located center of Phuket Island. Walking distance 5-8mins to sight-seeing. Nice beaches and friendly local people. Have a great stay and enjoy the vacation much.

Shannon T.
Singapore
11 juni 2012
Great Location and Spacious room.
Less than 10mins walk to beach
This is the 2nd time stay at Rayaburi, great location nearby to Patong beach with lots of selection of massage parlor and roadside hawker selling delicious local foods. Room is clean and spacious, hotel staffs are friendly too.

Shannon T.
Singapore
11 juni 2012
Great Location and Spacious room.
Less than 10mins walk to beach
This is my 2nd time stay at Rayaburi, great location nearby to Patong beach with lots of selection of massage parlor and roadside hawker selling delicious local foods. Room is clean and spacious, hotel staffs are friendly too.

Rachel H.
USA
09 juni 2012
Close to beach and nightlife
buffet breakfast, clean rooms, close to shopping and nightlife
we really enjoyed our stay. the rooms were comfortable, clean, and spacious. the breakfast buffet had many options. we were able to walk to the beach in less than 3 minutes. great hotel and decent price.

Christel R.
Sør-Afrika
08 juni 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location
walking distance to patong beach and night life as well as shopping and shopping mall jungcelon. would recommend this hotel as it is safe and clean. we had no problems with anything. the staff was very helpful. lots of taxis nearby so getting to places is very easy and safe.

YuanFeng W.
Singapore
08 juni 2012
Nice hotel with great location
just right opposite the patong beach
It's a pleasant 2 night stay in the hotel. It's well maintained and clean. Although it can get a bit noisy at night due to our room being just opposite the pubs across the road. And the location is just fantastic, just a stone throw away from patong beach and less than 5 mins walk to the famous bangla street. And also be sure to take a dip into the jacuzzi hot pool on the rooftop!

Pomona M.
Indonesia
06 juni 2012
Nice Ethnic Hotel with Modern Furnitures
Modern Furnitures, Jacuzzi, Walking distance with Patong Beach & Nightlife
It was a great time staying there.. Nice staff, modern minimalist room & excelent location. Just one small con, toilet door handle is not in good condition. We're in 403. Please check it out.