Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3223 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Standard loft
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great hotel.
Great hotel.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

gracia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
good
good
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

fengjiang fra Kina
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Besides location,everything is not good
Worst bad is too soft to sleep,thin shower too slow,TV remote is very hard to adjust TV.never....
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

evelyn fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016

MEENA fra India
Par
Superior med kun king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Skrevet 23 februar 2016

Kang fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016

Yuen fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

JIE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Liew fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun king bed)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: