arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 633 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 633 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Cherie P.
Australia
22 februar 2015
Awesome place
Pool, room size and service from staff
Beautiful and very relaxing

Roger B.
USA
13 februar 2015
Great property
Location , nice pool, great breakfast
Very nice property nice long pool, great location...

Odd E.
Norge
31 januar 2015
Very good hotel
swimming pool, big and nice room
Good hotel.

Carlos C.
Brasil
14 januar 2015
Good price , Good food around
There is a fish market nearby , 15 minutes walking where you can buy prawn, lobster , fish and sea food and just across the street there is many restaurants which offer cooking service! Was great!
Very Nice !

Richard L.
Singapore
14 januar 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay in.
Location!
It's a nice staying in. Overall the hotel it's ok.. Location it's good near to shops and eating place. They can improve on waiting time while checking in, WIFI hardly can connected, Aircons in the room that can't feel that is cooling temp.

Richard L.
Singapore
14 januar 2015
Overall the hotel it's nice staying in. The
Location!
It's a Nice staying.. Specially having the private pool access just outside balcony area! Location near by shops and eating place. Main Pool are lovely!!

Justine B.
Sveits
07 januar 2015
Great family stay !
The rooms were spacious, with good standard and clean. The swimming pool is beautiful and hudge.
It is the second time we are staying in this hotel. The first time was two years ago. The standard, the services and staff performance actually was as good, even got better.

barbara C.
Australia
03 januar 2015
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.

Marc M.
Storbritannia
03 januar 2015
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,

Jane B.
Storbritannia
28 desember 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.