arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (622)

Forretningsreisende (10)

Par (267)

Reiste alene (63)

Småbarnsfamilie (137)

Familie med store barn (95)

Gruppe (50)

Glimrende
8,1
fra 622 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Fasiliteter
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Verdi for pengene
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5

10 ruel M.
United Kingdom
08 august 2013
comfortable, quiet n relaxing
large room, nice pool, friendly staff n good selections of breakfast.
Very comfortable n relaxing. in quiet area but close to surrounding beaches. Highly recommended for both couples n family.

8,3 sam H.
Hong Kong
28 juli 2013
good
food, facility,swimming pool good
all staff good except receiption staff ask me how many people live ? even she did not help me to arrange lugguage to room. I already book two room.She only check my child and copy all passport copy to keep record with immigration entry slip.

8,7 Robyn S.
Australia
17 juli 2013
wonderful place to relax
Amazing pool, excellent staff, beautiful room
The location is away from all the action, so it takes some time and expense to get anywhere but aside from that, loved my experience there and look forward to getting back there one day with more time to just relax at the hotel. I was particularly impressed by the staff, genuinely professional and friendly.

5 charles K.
Australia
13 juli 2013
A very average hotel
Nothing. For a supposedly one year old hotel, it looked & felt old
A very average hotel that did not live up to expectations!

8 Tania R.
Australia
13 juli 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing
The pool, room size and comfort and location
We love the location of this resort it is close to our favourite night spot, The Sunshine Bar. It is also easy to access the best beach in Phuket, Naiharn Beach. Across the road at Paradise Tours, see Upa for car and motorbike rentals. She also offers great tour rates.

8,7 Charoen T.
Thailand
10 juli 2013
Very happy to stay here.
Nice Swimming Pool, Great Breakfast, Large Room & Comfortable
I and my family were very happy to stay here. The swimming pool is large. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great quality and good taste.

9,3 Ridhatul S.
Malaysia
09 juli 2013
Nice, quiet stay.
Swimming pool, sexy bath tub and huge hall.
It was a pleasant stay at Rawai Palm Beach since the location is away from the hectic nightlife , etc. However, it's not recommendable for Muslim because the place is difficult to find halal food. Other than that, Rawai Palm Beach is suitable for honeymoon and romance.

9,7 Trudi E.
Australia
05 juli 2013
It is always a relaxing holiday staying at Rawai!
Great staff, great facilities and close to local restaurants

9,7 Jing T.
Malaysia
01 juli 2013
Nice and enjoyable
Good location, nice staff,
I enjoy my stay there. The place is nice for holidaying. The hotel provide taxi service which is very on time and affordable.

7,3 stephen G.
United States of America
01 juli 2013
Nice pool and attentive staff
The pool, the staff and the loacation
The beaches were not great at the hotel, but plenty near by. Many things within walking distance. We rented a motorbike for about $13 us a day