Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 636 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 636 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

KK T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2013

Angela B. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Skrevet 30 september 2013

Simon H. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Skrevet 20 september 2013

Maria T. fra Sverige
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Skrevet 16 september 2013

FREDERICK B. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Skrevet 02 september 2013

jinying C. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Skrevet 02 september 2013

Di X. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Skrevet 02 september 2013

Jessica D. fra
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.
Skrevet 27 august 2013

Jessica D. fra
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Cheap luxury
cheap, luxury, close to everything
Awesome. I would definitely stay here again. Deluxe Pool Access Room is brilliant. Big, spacious room with a Californian King Bed and two full size single day beds. Hire a scooter for AUD$10 from the hotel to get around Rawai. Visit the Sunshine Bar which is on the beach road in Rawai. We liked this place so much we extended our stay!
Skrevet 27 august 2013

REKSHA D. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great Stay
Food, Spacious Rooms and the pool
Good experience, good for relaxation. but not too easily access able to the beach. Good food at the restaurant and ambiance.
Skrevet 27 august 2013