Glimrende 8,1
basert på 639 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 639 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Leah fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
Skrevet 09 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

paul fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Skrevet 06 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ratchana fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Skrevet 02 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ratchana fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Skrevet 02 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra USA
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Geoff fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i oktober 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Skrevet 24 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Barbara fra Australia
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i oktober 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gina fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anita fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chaiwit fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Deluxe family med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Skrevet 05 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: