Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 306 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 306 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

SAADUR R. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good stay
good people
I was expecting the service and facilities as other ramada hotel but not get at my expectation ....
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

Khamsone S. fra Laos
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate
Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Dinesh C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay
Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Nicola W. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
Good 3 star hotel
Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Pimchanok S. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
nice hotel, and location
location, pool, clean
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Alexandru N. fra Romania
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Good experience
Location
Good hotel in term of location.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

MINSEON P. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
very good
kind, clean, good location
search in Agoda Site
Skrevet 29 desember 2014

Lynne C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.
Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014

chen F. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
So so only
Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
Just Ok.
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

chen F. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Nice stay
Reception
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Skrevet 19 desember 2014