Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 200 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 200 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Thawidat C. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

Joseph G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Lenny S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Skrevet 24 september 2014

richard S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Francesco G. fra Italia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

Aine B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Skrevet 24 august 2014

Sheryl B. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Skrevet 12 august 2014

Syarifah S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

Idar J. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Skrevet 09 mai 2014

Kurt W. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Skrevet 03 mai 2014