Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 159 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 159 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,2

CHEW P. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Skrevet 03 september 2015

Chutarrak C. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Skrevet 14 august 2015

Tan Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Skrevet 12 august 2015

peeraya P. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Skrevet 08 august 2015

Kitipan B. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Skrevet 04 juli 2015

Ferdinandes M. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

LAM L. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Skrevet 09 mai 2015

Ferdinandes M. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 19 netter i desember 2014
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

Carol G. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
OK for an overnight stay
pool, staff
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Suten S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
good
room, pool and staff
Good experience
Skrevet 24 februar 2015